Busy Bee Baker

Whew! I have been in a flurry of activity over the past few weeks. I have been blessed to be given the opportunity to bake for Riverside Hub, the UK’s largest indoor playcentre!

I started out making Smiley Face Flapjacks.

image

Then I made Raisin Scones.

image

And now I find myself making 18 or so cakes a week along with flapjacks, brownies and lemon squares and occasional scones.

image

It’s all great fun, but it does keep me rather busy. I apologise for my silence. I hope to find time once a week from now on to breathe life back into my little blog. I do love writing and sharing this journey with you all.

Can you find it in your heart to forgive me? Perhaps a few more photos of cake, just for you. 💕

image

image

All the best,
Meg xx

Leave a Reply

