Celebrating World Breastfeeding Week with Adventures of a Novice Mum

Wow! What an amazing whirlwind this week has been.

image

We have been celebrating World Breastfeeding Week by taking part in the Keep Britain Breastfeeding Scavenger Hunt. There have been so many interesting, insightful and emotional posts that have touched my heart and reaffirmed my desire to bake my little cookies to support nursing Mums in my own way.

image

Super sweet words about our bakes from Adventures of a Novice Mum

Mo from Adventures of a Novice Mum was kind enough to partner up with us this week. We have donated a box of our cookies as a prize on her blog and she has written an extremely kind and thorough review of our bakes. Click here to read her kind words and to register to win free cookies!

What did you do to celebrate this week?

Thanks for reading.

Meg xx

One thought on “Celebrating World Breastfeeding Week with Adventures of a Novice Mum

  1. Adventures of a Novice Mum says:

    So sorry that it took me so long to get there; thanks for tagging me on Instagram about it. Well, I meant every word; they are all a true reflection of how I found your bakes. I get get ordering with the 20% discount before August takes it away.

    Today is the the last day of the giveaway and I’m going to give boost it on Facebook to see if it reaches more people. It’s been such fun replying to people’s comments on the review and the giveaway post.

    I so look forward to a long term future collaboration with you; you’re so lovely and your bakes are so fab! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

