Snoob Guest Post: Baking with Children

Have you heard of a Snoob?

It’s a scarf, a nursing cover, a baby blanket and a sunshade all in one. It’s both stylish and practical, something every nursing mother could use. Pretty amazing (and how gorgeous is the colour – love it).
image

Well, I discovered this wonder product recently and I was so impressed with it that I sent a message to the two lovely ladies who created it. And from that email came the opportunity to write a guest post for their blog! I love it when things like that happen!

Trust me, you need to pop on over to visit the lovely Angelique and Becky at Snoob and while you’re there, have a little read of my guest post Tips for Baking with Children. It’s full of handy dandy tips and a special recipe for you to try making with your little ones. It’s easy, it’s fun to make and it’s delicious – a triple treat!

Here’s a tiny sneak peek of the yummy recipe I made with my own little bakers.

image

Evie pouring melted butter into the sugar mixture

image

The kids busily decorating the cookie pie

As always, I thank you for reading. I do hope you will visit our friends at Snoob and be inspired to make a delicious Cookie Pie with your kids. The recipe is extremely adaptable to what you have to hand and your kids will love it. Guaranteed! ☺

All the best,
Meg x

p.s.
Just a quick reminder that our 20% off offer is good until 1 June. Get your Etsy orders in and use the discount code PRINCESS. Don’t miss out!
image

Leave a Reply

